Meet Our Team

Gayle M. Jendzejec ChFC CLU CASL CTS CFS RFC LUTCF

President & Financial Planner

(401) 821-0080

gayle@lifetimeadvisorsgroup.com

Gayle is the president of LifeTime Advisors Group. She is an Investment Advisor Representative offering financial planning and investment advisory services through Prosperity Capital Advisors (PCA) an SEC registered investment...

Read more

John Woodard

CPA

401-821-0080

woodie@lifetimeadvisorsgroup.com

John "Woodie" Woodard retired from the Providence Fire Department in 2012 after more than twenty-one years of service, to embark upon a career in Accounting and Financial Planning.  While he earned his CPA* back in 1999 and worked...

Read more

Jane Gempp

Financial Coach

401-821-0080

gempp74@gmail.com

Jane’s 35 years in the financial services sector began with John Hancock as a financial advisor. That experience proved invaluable for her decision to become an independent advisor.She has always felt her clients should...

Read more

Jacky Melendez

Client Care Specialist, Office Manager

401-821-0080

jacky@lifetimeadvisorsgroup.com

Born in Rhode Island and raised in Puerto Rico, Jacky is fluent in both English and Spanish. She returned to the U.S. to proudly serve in the United States Army. Her 10 years in the financial services industry has been rewarded with a...

Read more

Terri Fiedler

Tax Preparer, Operations Support Specialist

401-821-0080

terri@lifetimeadvisorsgroup.com

Terri is a native New Englander originally from Stamford Connecticut. She proudly served her country as a United States Marine, where she met her husband and started a family.Known for her attention to detail and affinity for working...
Read more

Jasmine Mendez

Client Care Associate

(401) 821-0080

jasmine@lifetimeadvisorsgroup.com

Jasmine Mendez is a dedicated Johnson and Wales graduate and the proud owner of Thrive Cakery, where she has honed her expertise in customer service through creating memorable experiences for her clientele. Transitioning seamlessly...
Read more